Sie befinden sich hier:

Hauptinhalt

Dr. Walter Antosch

Lacknerweg 5
5400  Hallein
06245 855 81 0
office@antosch.at
 

Mag. Werner Braun

Hafnerplatz 12
3500 Krems an der Donau
02732 847 50 0
w.braun@msct.at
 

Mag. Lisa Butz, StB

Kärntner Ring 5-7
1010 Wien
Tel.: 01 531 74
Fax: 01 531 74 950
l.butz(at)moorestephens.at
 

Mag. Kornelia Hackl

Kristein 2/IV
4470 Enns
07223 849 11
office@wt-hackl.at
 

Mag. Christina Hartig

Stammersdorfer Straße 333
2201 Gerasdorf
0664 131 76 28
ch@svdda.at

Mag. Andreas Kapferer

Wilhelm-Greil-Straße 15/V
6020 Innsbruck
0512 58 25 55 0
akapferer@deloitte.at
 

DDr. Ulrich Kraßnig

August-Jaksch-Straße 2
9020 Klagenfurt
0463 59 25 000
u.krassnig@alpen-adria-wp.at
 

Mag. Christof Metzler

Stadtgraben 25
6060 Hall in Tirol
0676 605 79 15
christof.metzler@steuermander.at
 

Mag. Michael Neischl

Franzensbrückenstraße 26
1020 Wien
01 219 72 21
office@steuer-und-beratung.com
 

Franz X. Priester

Stelzhamerstraße 14 a
4400 Steyr
0676 4241241
franz@priester.at
 

Mag. Walter Reiffenstuhl

Porzellangasse 51
1090 Wien
02252 494 91
wreiffenstuhl@kpmg.at
 

Mag. Dr. Roland Rief

Parkring 13
2102 Bisamberg
0664 60003 1257
roland.rief@at.ey.com
 

Thomas Scheicher

Neunkirchner Straße 17/2
2700 Wiener Neustadt
02622 279 88
thomas.scheicher@wnw.co.at
 

Mag. Stephan Schlager

Freistädterstraße 307
4040 Linz
0732 75 05 30
stephan.schlager@taxoffice.at
 

Mag. Dr. Walter Simma

Ringstraße 72
6840 Götzis
05523 626 17
walter.simma@kathan-partner.at
 

Mag. Dr. Peter Werner

Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 126
5020 Salzburg
0662 25 15 00 0
office@wt-werner.com
 

Mag. Franz Wolfbeißer

Roseggerstraße 2/6
3500 Krems an der Donau
02732 860 88
f.wolfbeisser@rpw.at
 

Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Bendlinger

Römerstraße 93
4020 Linz
0732 694 12 9274
stefan.bendlinger@icon.at

Mag. Dr. Alfred Brogyányi

Tuchlauben 13 / 4. OG
1010 Wien
01 263 33 11 11
alfred.brogyanyi@opika.at
 

Mag. Dr. Clemens Endfellner

Klosterangerstraße 1
6020 Innsbruck
0512 599 96 5315
cendfellner@kpmg.at
 

Mag. Dr. Peter Hadl

Conrad-von-Hötzendorf-Straße 37A/II
8010 Graz
0316 82 53 00 8003
peter.hadl@at.pwc.com
 

Mag. Doris Hohenegger

Kaplang 2e
2325 Velm
0 1 717630
hohenegger@hhp.eu

Mag.rer.soc.oec. Karin Kern

Rizzistraße 1
9020 Klagenfurt
0463 50 34 78
karin.kern@confida.at
 

Mag. Werner Krumm

Erdbergstraße 200
1030 Wien
01 501 88 1600
werner.krumm@at.pwc.com
 

Mag. Andrea Mracek

Osterwiese 5
7000 Eisenstadt
0680 1105495
andipratl@gmx.at
 

Mag. Robert Platzer

Maroltingergasse 51/3613
1160 Wien
0664 80 537 24 16
rplatzer@deloitte.at
 

Mag. Philipp Rath

Postgasse 2/3/59
1010 Wien
01 512 20 69
philipp.rath@aon.at
 

Mag. Dr.iur. Jürgen Reiner

Schillerstraße 22
6890 Lustenau
05577 826 28 0
j.reiner@reiner.cc
 

Mag. Gernot Ritter

Weingartenweg 3
7082 Donnerskirchen
ritter@rbp.at
 

Mag. Andrea Schellner

Lannerweg 39
2201 Gerasdorf
01 716 05 744
andrea.schellner@hfp.at
 

Mag. Johannes Schmidtbauer

Langegasse 13
7023 Zemendorf
02626 52 06
jbsch@aon.at
 

Mag. Cornelia Spitzer-Leitner

Dr.-Teichmann-Gasse 36
3400 Klosterneuburg
0664 351 15 31
c.spitzer@hlb.at
 

Eveline Wieser

Taxach Salzburger Straße 108
5400 Hallein
06245 764 51
eveline@wieser-stb.com